Allegiant Air Flight G4 1339 Status

Baltimore, United States to Cincinnati, United States

Domestic flight G4 1339 from Baltimore (BWI) United States to Cincinnati (CVG) United States operated by Allegiant Air - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Allegiant Air (G4) 1339 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Allegiant Air Flight Status

G4 1339
Allegiant Air

Scheduled 22:13 BWI Scheduled 23:44 CVG
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 3 Gate: None
Airline: Allegiant Air
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BWI Arrival Airport: CVG
Departure Airport: Baltimore/Wash International Thurgood Marshall Airport, Baltimore, United States Arrival Airport: Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport, Cincinnati, United States
BWI Time Zone: GMT -5:00 CVG Time Zone: GMT -5:00
BWI Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 01:21 AM CVG Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 01:21 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 691 kms / 429 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Friday

Allegiant Air G4 1339 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 22:13 23:44 (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 22:13 23:44 (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Scheduled

G4 1339 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 10:36 11:41 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 11:41
2018-05-28 Monday 10:11 11:23 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 11:23
2018-05-18 Friday 10:42 11:56 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 11:56
2018-05-21 Monday 10:17 11:29 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 11:29
2018-05-11 Friday 19:27 20:38 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 20:38
2018-05-14 Monday 19:51 21:01 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 21:01
2018-06-16 Saturday 23:04 00:12 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 00:12
2018-06-19 Tuesday 22:47 23:55 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 23:55
2018-06-09 Saturday 22:48 23:55 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 23:55
2018-06-12 Tuesday 22:16 23:28 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 23:28
2018-06-01 Friday 10:17 11:25 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 11:25
2018-06-04 Monday 10:13 11:18 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (CVG) Cincinnati Landed 11:18